Proud member of the Firebagger Lefty blogosphere!

Saturday, August 04, 2007

Filthy Democratic Cowards

From Kos.

These are the Filthy Democratic Cowards that voted for George Bush's Wiretapping Bill:

Evan Bayh (Indiana)
Tom Carper (Delaware)
Bob Casey (Pennsylvania)
Kent Conrad (North Dakota)
Dianne Feinstein (California)
Daniel Inouye (Hawaii)
Amy Klobuchar (Minnesota)
Nancy Mary Landrieu (Louisiana)
Blanche Lincoln (Arkansas)
Claire McCaskill (Missouri)
Barbara Mikulski (Maryland)
Bill Nelson (Florida)
Ben Nelson (Nebraska)
Mark Pryor (Arkansas)
Ken Salazar (Colorado)
Jim Webb (Virginia)

They deserve our unending contempt for their attack on the Constitution.

If these folks won't stand up to George Bush why should anybody think they will stand up to a bunch of terrorist.

No comments: